Home > Error Code > Whirlpool Duet Washer F71 Code

Whirlpool Duet Washer F71 Code

Contents

If it continues to get the error code, I suspect the problem is a defective motor control board. Sluiten Meer informatie View this message in English Je gebruikt YouTube in het Nederlands. if you have 5 or -5 volts with the mcu connected --then most likely its the ccu or right side interface. Share it! navigate here

if the dryer is stacked on the washer and you would like to keep it that way you will need to stay with the same washer or a Whirlpool duet. Domo Arigato! The unit will not run obviously with the wire disconnected. Make sure the plug on the motor is tight and secure.

Whirlpool Duet Washer F71 Code

Back To Top PM Quote Reply Posted: Wed Oct 13th, 2010 02:27 pm PM Quote Reply 14th Post delawaredrew Master Appliantologist Joined:Wed May 2nd, 2007 Location:Washington USA Posts:137 Inexperience can lead to more damage or risk of injury. Laden... It's just three screws on the very back outside of the top panel.

Discount will be automatically applied during check-out. by Mark T Earned 31,327 community points in Click'>Kenmore February 5th, 2012 Comment 0 votes Didn't find what you are looking for? RepairClinic.com Do this first: Quote: On your Motor Control Unit (MCU) board (down in the bottom, by the motor) you have a three-blue-wire harness. Whirlpool Duet Error Codes F70 And F71 I hope this is helpful.

Please Sign In or Register to have unlimited usage. Your model has been added. Is this normal? I'm begining to wonder if maybe the main CCU Board is defective. http://www.fixya.com/support/r6709094-whirlpool_duet_f70_f71_error_codes There is an detailed article by one of Question about Kenmore Elite Washing Machines 1 Answer Kenmore elite 3t washer with code f71 F71 error codes on this model of

The face is behind it in places...or does it just slip out? Kenmore Oasis F71 Error Code I had to unplug the machine several times to get the cycle to finish and for the door to unlock. Went all the way through the cycle just fine. Ginko Question about Kenmore Elite Washing Machines 1 Answer No communication between UI and CCU The comment applies to Whirlpool built kenmore washers like the one in question.

F71 Error Code Whirlpool Cabrio Washer

What should I do? 2 answers Related Questions'>Kenmore washer F70 and F71 code. These are the most current and thorough diagnostic tests that we have for that failure. Whirlpool Duet Washer F71 Code ft. Whirlpool Duet Motor Control Unit Possible Question about Kenmore Elite Washing Machines 1 Answer Kenmore Elite H3 Error Code F71 ...Error Code F71 I loaded my washer and as I pressed the Start buttom an error

Complete estimate for the repair was over $600 (about what I paid for it new). http://canondrivebh.com/error-code/whirlpool-washer-calypso-error-codes.html It is not an inexpensive piece. but I am going to attempt unstacking the units today and looking at the wiring. its labeled UIP on the right side interface board. F71 Error Code Maytag Washer

See Details Kenmore 22532 3.5 cu. See Details Kenmore 20222 3.3 cu. You may NOT copy or distribute the content that appears on this site without written permission from Fixya Ltd. © 2005-2015, Fixya, Ltd. http://canondrivebh.com/error-code/f09-error-code-whirlpool-duet-washer.html F70 and F71 are two logic board error codes that point at a communication error between the main log...

yes disconnect the 3 blue wires and the 2 pink wire connector from the motor control. Whirlpool F70 F71 Error Dryer It just seems to do what it wants and will randomly beep and blink the error codes. Top Load Washer - White See Details Kenmore 27132 4.8 cu.

Cancel 4 Answers Filter by: Most Helpful Newest Oldest Most Helpful Answer oldturkey03 @oldturkey03 Rep: 367.8k OTS 583 265 1k Posted: 05/16/2012 Options Permalink History Bonnie Frerking ,"the F70 and F71

is this under the washer or should there have been another sheet attached when it was delivered?Robert : Sorry, I meant in the area behind the bottom panel on the front Check wire harness connections to the User Interface and the Central Control Unit. 3. Results 1 to 3 of 3 Thread: He5t error code F71 after washing shoes... Whirlpool Dryer Error Code F70 Started again and back to 3 beeps and c00 displaying.

Was this answer helpful? by Manage My Life January 30th, 2012 Comment 0 votes I am sorry you are having the problem with the washer. by LYLE W. weblink RepairClinic.com 320.486 weergaven 4:56 Kenmore Elite HE3T - DLF or F Error Code Fix - Washer Front Load - Duur: 6:54.

Inloggen Delen Meer Rapporteren Wil je een melding indienen over de video? Credentials confirmed by a Fortune 500 verification firm. Replacing that Motor Control Board should fix your problem. Report This by Manage My Life September 21st, 2011 Our washer, which is barely 2years old, wouldn't start last night.

Just reply below and I will provide you with the stock numbers. Thanks again all.... Replace Central Control Unit if drum is not moving. Get a Professional Answer Via email, text message, or notification as you wait on our site.Ask follow up questions if you need to. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee Rate the answer you receive.

Over Pers Auteursrecht Videomakers Adverteren Ontwikkelaars +YouTube Voorwaarden Privacy Beleid & veiligheid Feedback verzenden Probeer iets nieuws! Tronicsmaster, I am upgrading from Grasshopper right now so I will be able to send you the #ers on the washer by PM (if the offer is still good!)to look them read what I replied-the answer is there Ask Your Own Appliance Question Customer: replied5 years ago. Laden...

Back To Top PM Quote Reply Posted: Tue Oct 19th, 2010 05:35 am PM Quote Reply 17th Post Tronicsmasta Joined:Wed May 30th, 2007 Location:Woodland Hills, California USA Posts:423 Flavorite Brew:Samuel Pull that harness off and let it hang in the air.